Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rex was fantastic to work with! JP was equally great in Finance. Both help provide a quick and easy purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

👍🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Aaron the GM was a lot of help!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The best car service I’ve ever had it was the fastest car I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great Experience !! Nice peoples to talk and discuss your concerns. Went on Satuarday 9/11 to see the avalaible Durango Inventory and came out with New car, so quick and flexible sales team. Especially J.R. Neilis. Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mike was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and got me the Jeep Wrangler I wanted. When Jeep arrived he called us immediately and had it already for us when we came. Since we’ve had the Jeep he has followed up us and answers all our questions. We definitely will be back to see him when we are ready to trade our Grand Cherokee. Tyson Motors is our go to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I am a longtime customer, i will give you hint, give them a little resistance LOL, I have bought 5 vehicles from them and the experience has always been a pleasurable and they have always delivered me the exact car I wanted. I have recommended to all my friends who also purchased vehicles with the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great experience! Got a very good deal and friendly service! Salesman was great and felt like talking to a friend so was the finance guy! Would purchase from there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Happy they worked with us on the price gave us a good deal. Only thing was they didn’t put the license plate holder on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Really like the company so far haven't changed my oil yet Mike was great didn't have any problems Rob from service was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Mike was very knowledgeable, pleasant and explained the feature the vechile has. No pressure to buy, walked us through the whole process wasn’t right he’s at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It wasn’t that bad of experience they put me in the price in payment that they wanted me to be in to haggle over $20 $25 because they don’t want to move on their top dollar of the sale at the end of the day I still bought the car $25 more per month then I wanted to pay they will make sure that they to get every dollar that they can as long as you’re willing to put more money down to adjust your payment plan that’s how you will get the payment where you would want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great place!! If you’re looking for a car call Rex!! Awesome to do business with! We are already looking for another new car with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Went to Tyson on a specific Truck. Called and spoke with sales manager Larry. He confirmed the Truck was there and gave me upfront best price. I agreed and all numbers were as quoted. We went to finance and left. Our salesperson Rex was on his game and very efficient. In and out in 90 minutes. Ask for Rex for the best possible experience. Thanks guys I'll be back soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Worked with me and I was able to reach the deal I wanted. Everyone was very helpful. it was the first time I really felt the salesman wanted to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

This was my first experience at Tyson and it did not disappoint. Mike and everyone else I interacted with were extremely knowledgable and helpful. The deal was very fair and every part of the experience was wonderful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have leased 3 Jeeps from this dealership and nothing but great service from the sales department and service department.. Aaron & JR make it very easy to do business with the dealership. I will continue to do business with them..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My time at Tyson motor was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful with what my family needed and explained everything very thoroughly as well! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My sales team was amazing! I ordered a new Jeep Wrangler and Lucas kept me up to date the whole time. I never felt forgotten. All of my requests were honored and I felt very taken care of. I’m a repeat customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Awesome team here at Tyson. They would cater to your need and really work with you. Shoutout to Lucas McGrew for his constant communication throughout the order process to delivery of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome customer service. Amazing management and team members. Thank you Brian Swidergal for your patience, efforts and help which made us reach the end of our journey of searching for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Mike was a very pleasant salesman. He was very informative but not high pressure. Was a great experience all around! Would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The dealership was great our salesman Aaron answered all my questions very helpful to show me all the functions on the car and answer any questions. Not really a dealer problem but lack of inventory not much to choose on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Got the exact car I wanted…a 2021 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack! My salesperson Lucas went out of his way to make everything go smooth. The financial department was excellent also.. great guys! The General Manager Aaron Lang followed up with me personally to ensure I was happy. Thanks Tyson Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very Very helpful in finding me what I wanted and JR went above and beyond to help me get me into my ride, Thanx Brian Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great New car buying experience!! No pressure , all of concerns were addressed, Our salesmen , Tim,, went above and beyond for us. Financing was arranged for us prior to us visiting the dealership.The APR was even lower than we originally quoted!!! We will definitely purchase all of vehicles from TYSON in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I've been doing business with Tyson for over a decade now and they still treat me like they are trying to earn my business. All the sales associates and Arron have always done a first class job. Thanks for helping me with now my I believe 11th new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We had a good experience at Tyson. They worked the numbers to get us where we wanted to be. Rex really works hard to make sure the customer is always happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tyson Motor is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle. This is my second time purchasing from them and each time I’ve been very please. Mike was very easy to talk to and very homey, which is extremely welcoming to a busy working mom like me who had to shop with a 2 year old. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the Grand Cherokee L! Larry was great at breaking down the different packages available for piece of mind coverage after the purchase. Both Mike and Larry called to follow up and see if I was happy with my purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Had a terrible experience at another dealership earlier in the day. Decided to keep looking and drove 30 minutes to Tyson Motors. We were greeted by Mike and he was great the entire time. He made the car buying experience so much more enjoyable. Would definitely look at Tyson Motors for our next vehicle based on our experience with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Got us exactly what we wanted which was a tall order with the limited supply. Worked with us to make sure we got the best value for our trade. We love our new Wrsngler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Tyson. We will definitely be lifetime customers! The staff are wonderful, and do their best to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good knowledgeable service!!! Mike Murray is the best salesman I’ve dealt in my 53 years of car/ truck buying !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

All I know is some guy named Joe that works there, is AMAZING!! I called in to get an oil change and got sent to a voice mail. I left the voice mail expecting NOTHING. I planned to call back on Monday since it was the weekend. I never had to. Early morning Joe called me to set my oil change apt. I missed his call and called back. Again I was sent to voice mail, lame. I didn't leave another voice mail. I told myself I'll just go in person. Hours later, Joe called me back and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Amazing experience. They stayed open for us to finish our purchase. Jorge explained all the new tech stuff in my new car and made sure I had all the info needed before leaving. I have bought my last 5 cars from Tyson and will never go anywhere else! Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I really enjoyed working with the Tyson team. They were able to work with me on a lease plan that had me driving home in my dream Jeep Wrangler for top down summer adventures!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rex was great. Very helpful. Very happy with my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo purchase. Definitely would visit this dealership for future vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Best car buying experience so far. I have purchased a lot of new cars in the past, but this was different. The managers and staff made the whole process enjoyable. Very helpful and knowledgeable, and made it happen in record time. Definitely coming back and recommending to everyone I know. Thanks Tyson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful most other sales personnel and dealerships just flat out turn me down due to my lack of credit but he worked with me and got me into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles and could not be happier with our purchases or level of service we have received from the team at Tyson Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Rex was amazingly helpful from the moment we entered the showroom to the minute we left with our brand new car! He even made sure out SiriusXM and UConnect was completely set up and that I felt comfortable with everything the car had to offer. We arrived to complete paperwork and spent less than an hour with the finalization. Thank you Tyson Motor Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very friendly dealership to work with. Tim is a great salesman and has a genuine interest in his customer's questions and needs. I feel I got a good deal and was valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

There is a reason the reviews are so good with this place. ALL the other dealerships I went to were extremely hard to deal with. I have found my new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My husband and I went in to look at a vehicle we had seen online. When we arrived Rex was outside and greeted us promptly with a great smile. He was extremely helpful during the whole visit and we are now proud owners of a Dodge Durango. Thank You for a wonderful purchasing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Jorge is genuine! from the time we spoke on the phone for an appointment until we met him in person, we can tell he's got good personality. I normally dread buying a car from the dealership due to the lengthy process and not to mention the stress involved. Jorge walked us through the entire time and listened to our sentiments. My wife and I are happy with our Renegade Jeepster and we are glad to have Jorge on our side. He is highly recommended folks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

The management team here was very eager and willing to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I plan on buying a Jeep in a few years and will definitely come back to Tyson for that purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. He was eager and willing to do everything he could to make sure I enjoyed the car buying experience and got everything that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. I recommend this dealership as they are willing to do everything they can to ensure their customers are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I walked in with financing in hand and came out with a better deal than what I originally had. The best part of the whole purchasing process was getting congratulated by the sales staff on my new car. Brian Swidergal was outstanding with explaining everything to me, as well as ensuring all of my needs were met. I'd give more stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had a great experience with the whole experience, we bought our 1st vehicle 7 months ago from here and came back and bought our 2nd vehicle a week ago. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We’ve purchased our cars from Tyson for years, they always treat us like family. I was looking for a specific Renegade and JR located it Thursday, we drove it home Saturday. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I came in looking for a new jeep wrangler and with the current times they are in demand after meeting and talking with rex he opted for me to build my own and remove the hassle of waiting and searching for one to my needs.. after a few weeks and a very smooth visit i was able to have the wrangler of my own design jp and rex made everything seamless and smooth and i was very happy with the attention to detail and making buying a new vehicle easy .. they definitely won my future business. The salesman Rex was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Buying my first new car was made a breeze with the Tyson team. I was completely satisfied and everything was made so easy and clear as Tim and JP helped us. I bought my brand new jeep renegade and every question I had was answered in full! I am so pleased with everything and am glad to share my experience with others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tyson motors is the best....we’ve been buying our cars from them for over 20 years and have never been disappointed....our salesman Rex Smiley was pretty great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service that's why we came back for our 2nd car . Outstanding prices and laid back sales . Made a great easy purchase from start to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Second time customer, purchased a 2019 jeep Cherokee, and two years later my kids were quickly out growing it. John took his time and helped us weigh all our options. Financing found us the best deal, and JP went through all our warranty options and secured us the best plan for our family. I would not hesitate to come into Tyson for a third time. The excel in honest sales, and placing people in vehicles to fit their needs and lifestyles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

REX WAS AMZING AND SO WAS THE FINACIAL MANAGER THEY MADE IT SO EASY AND SO SEEMLESS THANKS YALL FOR MAKINGY 2020 DODGE JOURNEY EXPERRINCE DELIGHTFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I’m glad I visited Tyson Motor to purchase my first new Jeep Grand Cherokee X they are friendly and very helpful. They made car buying easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great experience with my purchase of a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend purchasing from Tyson Motor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

What a great dealership, very professional. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman than Rex Smiley. Larry made my purchase seamless. Thanks again. Great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The best service EVER! The people here, made me very comfortable with my new car purchase. I’m very glad I chosen Tyson. I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

We found Jorge to be extremely knowledgeable and willing to help us with the purchase of the new 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. Talked with Jorge on the telephone and he gathered the necessary information for purchase before we ever stepped foot into the dealership. He was quick to respond to both calls and text messages. We found Jorge to be respectful and helpful when showing us the vehicle and demonstrating the options. He is also a wrangler owner and gave us hints on how to store and maintain the equipment that can be removed for adventure riding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

What a great experience with pre-ordering and purchasing my new Wrangler from Tyson!!! The estimated build time was 6 weeks, but it was delivered one day shy of 4 weeks! Mike and JP had us in-and-out pretty quickly! We couldn't be happier with all of the phenomenal service we have had thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great place! I would definitely come back for any of my car needs and I will refer any of my family and my friend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mike was a great sales person. He even tried speaking to us in spanish. He new a lot about the car I purchased and was really friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Satisfied with how fast they where able to negotiate and get us out with brand new car,good customer service definitely buy in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Another great car buying experience with Tim. He made us aware of all “deals” and kept the process moving along quickly. We always come to Tyson when we are Jeep shopping because of Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Exhalent, no fuss no games great experience! Great trade in value. Top notch perfesional sales and finance. Extremely happy about total day at dealership, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Rex Smiley was professional and straight-forward in all matters. A joy to work with. We will use him the next time we buy a car. The other team members were also very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience! it was quick and easy! i loved the help that I received! I was not expecting to walk out with a jeep, and I did the exact one i wanted. all of my questions were answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The sales team at Tyson were great people to work with. Jorge and Aaron worked hard to put me in my new Ram 1500. So glad I drove 75 miles to work with this sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had a great experience was in and out pretty quickly. Tim and J. P were great people to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tim was awesome and really went to bat for what I wanted and could afford. My first brand new car. They are amazing! My whole family goes to Tyson and now I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Understood everything I needed an asked for the moment I walked in. The fastest service leaving with a car I love. Iv been to others and spent hours an leave with nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rex Smiley was the nicest, professional car salesman I have ever met. Straight forward and polite young man. Everyone at tyson was super amazing ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tim (Salesmen) and (Manager) Aaron go see these guys. By far the best dealership regarding pricing, knowledge of inventory and all over friendliness. Truly very impressed with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mike,JP and Larry were great I came in looking for a specific vehicle and they made the experience enjoyable and stress free highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Lucas and Aaron knocked it lit of the park. They were polite, friendly, truthful and seemed to genuinely care about my experience, questions and concerns. I would go back there in a heartbeat for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We last purchased 2 vehicles at Tyson in 2002. We went to GM's since then due to their product offerings and close proximity of the dealership to our home. The other day, we stopped at Tyson to test drive a 300 which brought me back to my family tradition of owning only Chryslers. Mike was excellent to deal with and made the experience delightful. We were very pleased with the deal upon which we agreed and found the perfect vehicle amongst their available stock. Additionally, JP did a thorough and professional job of leading us through the financial process. We left the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

very helpful in picking the type of car I was looking for Both JP & Rex made my car shopping excellent. no pressure at all . good job guys .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mike Murray was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have purchased many vehicles at Tyson Motor over the last few years and will always be loyal to them as they have always treated me with respect and honesty. Also, huge shout out to Larry for putting up with me over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Renegade, Mike Murray was an exceptional sales person! Very knowledgeable, friendly. I highly recommend Mike if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle in the future! Made the entire process hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was great working with Rex. I appreciate the time he took to show me the vehicle and make sure I knew the Ins and outs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mike Murray and Aaron lang made our purchase a good experience. This is why we are loyal customers. We love Chrysler products. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I went into this dealership dreading buying a car because it’s always been the terrible back and forth game. After meeting Tim, Aaron and JP they made this experience stress free, relaxing and joyful. Best car buying experience hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Just picked up my 2021 Jeep 392 and couldn't have been happier with the experience. Brian in sales is an honest, hard worker and did everything possible to make us happy with our purchase. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I worked with Tim, Aaron, and JP. All three made it an excellent car buying experience. There was no pressure from the moment I walked in the door. They took the time to understand what I wanted, and did their best to find me the best deal possible. I visited other dealerships and am happy that I was able to complete a deal with Tyson motor based solely on how I was treated as a customer. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience buying my dream car. Tim was fantastic. No pressure, answered my many questions, and very friendly. Larry and JP helped make the purchase smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This is our second purchase, just bought another one we went looking at other dealerships. I have nothing better to say that Aaron, JP and Jorge made it happen. This Dealership has Clean dependable cars on the lot. Visiting other places I will stay with Tyson Motors. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone here was very hospitable and easy to work. My experience was great and I worked with Rex and the manager who made it an easy transition to my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tim Giacomi and Larry Holcombe were was great to work with. They order my vehicle just what i wanted and only took 2 weeks to get it. First time customer at Tyson Motors.Not sure why they give you a loaner but, consider its rental since your vehicle being repair under a new car warranty ,Ever car I ever got new before if the vehicle needed warranty work they gave you a courtesy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships around. This team got me my dream car. Highly recommend!!! Tim G. Is awesome along with JP and Aaron L.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review