Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience all around. Went in to just look and ended up buying because of the experience. Rex was great through the process and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Tyson Motors is a great dealership. This is my fifth vehicle we purchased from them. We purchased several Jeeps and now two Dodges. They have a fantastic and knowledgeable sales staff that are attentive without being pushy. They have been consistently honest and upfront with our purchases. I highly recommend Tyson motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The sales person Rex was great to work with. He helped locate the exact vehicle I'd been looking for and was very knowledgeable in all it's features. Highly recommend Tyson - Shorewood and Rex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Pleasant and enjoyable experience. Rex (Sales) was wonderful to work with. Larry (Sales Manager) and Bill (Parts) were also very helpful and a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very friendly and amazing at what they do. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Rex was awesome he worked with me to make sure I left with the truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The sales rep, Rex was great! Very informative and helpful. As someone who works in sales myself, I think that he did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service, very friendly helpful salesman. Brian helped me and assisted me with care! Love the 2022 Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have purchased five or six vehicles from Tyson over the years and have always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service, very friendly helpful salesman. Financial guy was great! Love the 2022 Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Awesome dealership! That’s why we keep coming back. We have ordered three Jeeps from Tyson. Each time we’ve had great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

No reason to shop anywhere else. Tyson Motors is the best dealership in the area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

JP was very patient and helpful in walking us through the finance process for our new 2022 Jeep Renegade. The dealership was clean and well run. I'd recommend Tyson to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent sales staff especially Lucas Mc Crew, there was no pressure, and he let me decide what I wanted, that's why I purchased it so quickly.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership was very helpful and courteous. They answered all of our questions and were very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I am so glad J.R. came outside to great me. I won the jackpot in car sales men. I told him what I needed and what I wanted and he made it happen. JP was very quick and did not force anything on me. Not to mention he is pretty funny. Overall, I trade a car in and bought a new one, all with in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thanks again for your help. My experience with the service department was effortless and fast turnaround. No complaints here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great staff. Great service… really worked with us to get a car and made us feel like they cared about our business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received. The people were friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Out standing service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Tim was very customer focused, not pushy or uninterested in the buyers overall experience. Took the time to get to know you and made sure the process was smooth and efficient. Great guy and would buy from him again! JP in Finance was down to earth and made things go as well as can be expected given the vast amount of paperwork and check the box items required for completing a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service manager Franco could not have been more helpful. Every car dealership should have a person like Franco that cares about his customers and listens to their concerns. The minute I walked in I was greeted by every service department member. The service provided was excellent. Again thank you so much Franco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very prompt and professional. JR & JP went above and beyond to try and get me the best deal for the car I wanted. 🤩🤩 I'm super happy with my new 2022 Jeep Compass 💓

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Christopher was a great help when I brought my car in for work. He kept me in the loop of what was going on and was so kind and nice throughout my interaction with him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Tyson employees were very helpful and considerate! Shout out to all of them especially the GM!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Working with Tim Giacomi and the rest of the Team at Tyson CDJR was Awesome. If you are considering purchasing any CDJR Vehicle I highly recommend Tim an Tyson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Tim is one the best salesman you can have, there’s no shady business, here no “extra packages” you have to take an no nonsense! Overall a great experience and will defiantly come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Have been taking my Wrangler here for at least four years and they have been great, and the people we had contact with where always very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. Would recommend getting work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Rex is awesome! No pressure, easy sale. I came in looking for something in my budget and left with what I wanted. Rex was helpful and was able to get me in and out as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

It was friendly and didn’t make me feel hurried or pressured. The sales rep gave me plenty of time and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We had a great experience at Tyson. Brian, our sales rep was great. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

JR walked me through the entire purchasing process of my Jeep Cherokee with knowledge, honesty, professionalism, and enthusiasm. He kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend anyone looking to invest in a new car use Tyson Motors and request JR. You will be glad that you did.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Thank you for service everything was great mason was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

JR Neilis and JP Vaughn made the purchase of our Jeep Renegade an easy and enjoyable experience. This is our third purchase from Tyson and it's always been a great experience. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Kind and took cate of all my needs to acomplish the closing in a short period of time. Great salesman. Much thanks to both Rex and Larry. We will be back again in three years for our third purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Pleasant experience overall. Easy to deal with, they were attentive to exactly what I wanted and the truck came in the time frame they said!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Rex Smiley. Purchased a 2022 Dodge Ram 1500. He made the purchase experience pleasant and uncomplicated. Never felt pressured. Would highly recommend this dealership. Make sure to see Rex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have been a customer of Tyson for many years and they have always been professional and prompt to my needs with sales and service. I recently purshased a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and Brian our sales rep was a pleasure to work with and went out of his way to answer our questions and very knowledgable. Would highly recommend dealing with Brian and Larry. Thank you for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

I was relaxed, no where near pressured, enjoyed the experience. I bought what I wanted, not what the salesman wanted to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

New customer to Tyson Motor and I can say confidently that they were extremely helpful and willing to work with me to help me get the car of my dreams. JR and JP made the process clear, while providing humor and great customer service. Can't wait to see how this customer/business relationship grows!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I appreciate the personal attention that is given to me each time I return for routine maintenance. Melissa was exceptional this time. Thank you! JBertram

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience. Brian was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Best in town! I Always have best service here when buying any new or use vehicles. They are always willing to work on the price as best as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Courtesy and professionalism, got a fair deal for my trade and good value on my purchase. Just like the last time. My family are repeat customers (9 vehicles). This isn’t the only dealership we’ve been to, but it’s where we end up purchasing from. Honest and diligent sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

6 cars from Tyson. They stand behind them. When ready I will be back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Great place to do business with. Look for JR in sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great and easy experienced from start to finish! JR and JP both were very helpful. Recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give them an opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

We have had many cars from Tyson in our family for years! Super great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

I had to bring my Grand Wagoneer in to be serviced for some recalls, but mainly the one that drained my battery. Melissa was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! She got me into a rental and kept in contact about my car! My Grand Wagoneer has never looked better! Thank you Tyson, Melissa, and Service guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very great and respectful. Answered all questions. This will be my go to dealership in the future. The salesman Lucas was very helpful, knowledged, helpful in any and every way. I was a little nervous but he took a lot of time to explain, change, listen to all my needs, concerns and questions. Thank you again Lucas! The experience was well worth it because of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Very pleased with my salesman Rex Smiley Jr. He was very professional and was thorough with the details on the sale of my new vehicle. I look forward to doing business with them in the future! It was an all around friendly atmosphere with nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Brian was great from the moment we inquired about the car to the moment we drove off the lot with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee L. He was accommodating, responsive & professional. We would recommend Tyson Motor to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent Service, 4th vehicle I have bought from them. I would highly recommend Tyson Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Dealing with Tim was terrific, walked out with a new Jeep and a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Good sales men very nice guy goes beyond to make you feel welcome Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

In 2016 I bought a grand Cherokee the dealership was just OK in the past four years there has been a great improvement in the salesman and management in 2021 I went back to Tyson Motors add purchased a jeep Cherokee for the wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I had my van repaired with no problems. Other dealers deny and try to charge. Tyson repaired my van under warranty. No problems. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great Service, Great Deal, always a pleasure to do business with JR and Larry. Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I didn’t buy my car from here. I just wanted to show it off. Dodge Charger Daytona R/T. Plum crazy. Friendly staff though I’ve been here before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Rex made me a great deal. on a brand-new Durango was easy to work with and tended to my needs Awesome buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Rex was super helpful & delightful made the entire experience smooth! Would highly recommend to anyone looking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Great team at Tyson Motors. Friendly, reasonable and honest with great knowledge of the Jeep line up. Rex Smiley is extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Christopher was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. He took the time to answer all my questions. The work was done faster than I thought it would be, and they did a really great job. I highly recommend this dealership, so glad we found them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

The entire Service crew are always Exceptional, Courteous and just down right GREAT!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Timely service, with excellent and knowledgeable staff, fast in and out highly professional attitude throughout whole process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Aaron Lang, Rex Smiley and Larry Holcombe all did a FANTASTIC job at getting me close to the price I was looking to pay. This is the second New vehicle I have bought at this dealership. If you want GREAT PRICES, GREAT SERVICE and GREAT PEOPLE that CARE about what matters to you, Then TYSON MOTORS in Shorewood is the place you want to shop for your new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

As soon as I walked in I was greeted and helped right away , very kind workers and very helpful . This was my first time buying a car and they made sure I understood everything and helped me through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

The service writer was very helpful and friendly when vehicle was dropped off and helpful with information about pre purchased oil changes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Overall a good experience. Was told an hour and a half but they finished in 45 minutes. Only complaint is I was offered a car wash and they forgot to do it. Which is fine because it was a free car wash anyway.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Tim was a great salesman he went over the car and was very helpful he also help with the holding of the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Rex was extremely helpful when purchasing my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very patient and worked with me through my million and one questions I had. Will continue to give Rex my business for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great experience, didn’t waste my time and got me in and out with a new car extremely fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Had a wonderful time here, treated me with respect and helped me get my dream car! Very great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

My service appointment scheduled was exceptional service. The staff are always willing to explain everything that my vehicle needs and provide great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Mason assisted me as soon as I arrived for my my appointment. I received a text advising me to feel free to message Mason if I needed anything while I waited. The wait time was longer than expected however, customer service was on point and reduced the potential frustration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable. They worked hard to get the deal done that worked for both parties. I really appreciate there efforts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

This is the second Jeep we purchased from JR. He work so darn hard trying to find the Jeep my wife wanted. The service there was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

The experience of purchasing my retirement vehicle was very straight forward and was given the best price possible, and very glad I purchased the Ram 1500 Laramie when I did. Appreciated the gas cards to fill up tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I am very pleased with the sales group at Tyson Motors. They made my purchase quick and easy. I have been a long time customer and will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Went above and beyond to find me the jeep iI really wanted his service was excellent made everything easy and less stressful

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review