Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Excellent service and attention given to the deal. We did not feel pushed or pressured into the sale. Definitely a great buying experience and I feel comfortable returning in the future when I am again in the market for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Dealership was neat and clean. Everyone I saw was working diligently taking care of customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Speedy service that's for sure! Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

JR is a great salesman.. Very knowledgeable about vehicles and helpful in answering all questions and concerns. Great customer service from all of the associates at Tyson. I would highly recommend stopping by and checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Check in was quick. Manny was knowledgeable and did a great job! Wait time very reasonable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Awesome service every time we’re here! Rex was a great salesman! 5 out of 5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Quick, friendly, and professional!!!! It was my first visit and will definetly return!! Great Job !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Brian gave me honest opinions on features when building my Wrangler that I appreciated. Loved the no pressure and the easy car buying process. Well worth driving past 3 other Jeep dealerships just to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Awesome people. Helpful and always so kind . Mason in service is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Yet again another great experience at Tyson Motors thanks to Tim G., JD, and Aaron Lang. The whole process of purchasing a vehicle whether it is a new or used vehicle can be and sometimes is nerve wracking. This was my 4th time purchasing from Tyson Motors, each and every time was a great experience and no buyers remorse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Pleasant surprise to come onto a dealer ship and find everyone laid back and relaxed. I felt absolutely no pressure and the salesman Tim I spoke with was knowledgeable and forthright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Very professional dealership Franco is always very helpful and will take care of you and will go above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Really good service, great communication with costumers. Will definitely be coming back again and recommending this dealer to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I hate dealers and sales staff, usually a bunch of vultures with no morals. Tim G, in sales, and JP V, in finance, are great people to deal with. The whole sale from start to finish was enjoyable. Again, Tyson and their staff deliver a great experience. As long as those 2 are there I’ll definitely be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

They are very friendly ! And they will do anything to help great service ! I will definitely recommend it !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Rex was our salesman and Larry was the manager who helped us. I couldn’t be happier with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I went in for a recall notice and oil change. work was done on time. and I am satisfied with the service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Truly professional and knows how to make the purchasing experience smooth and straightforward. Rex S is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! First it was my 2018 Pacifica—now my husband’s 2022 Ram Longhorn is apart of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Had a issue with pricing, we complained and they were able to get the price lower. We have been using Tyson for a long time and was glad that they could work things out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Something that is key for me is service experience, Brian, Larry & JP hit it on the head. Coming in near closing and committed to meet my needs, Brian will definitely will see more of me and my business. True pros all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Overall great experience at Tyson! They are not pushy and are easy to work with. Tim is a rockstar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

This was a very easy purchase compared to other dealships. They went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Excellent, friendly service for my 4th Jeep purchase from Tyson! Tim & Larry were awesome to deal with! Couldn’t be happier with my dream Jeep! Very impressed with their knowledge & tips for this Jeep, as well as their follow ups to ensure everything with my Jeep is perfect! JR was great too! Everything went very smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Thank you JR you The best Thank you to help me buy the my truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Rex my salesman and JP the finance manager are awesome and made the entire transaction seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Love tyson motors. I have a Chrysler Pacifica and take it there for service. Very thorough and they keep you posted. I waited but it was short. Friendly service representatives from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Sales was incredibly amazing Tim and Aron are the best! So nice highly recommended, didn’t think I was going to be able to get a car that day But they did everything they could to get me out of there with a new car, I have a brand new 2022 Jeep Compass and I absolutely love it!! Thanks Tim and Aaron for getting me into my new ride ☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Marina was fantastic, Full of information and knowledge she answered all my questions and then some !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Tim was great to work with through the whole process! I appreciated the patience waiting for my insurance claim to process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Great service and warranty services are amazing! Easy to work with as well! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Excellent customer service from the scheduling through pickup the following day. Marina was very helpful in communicating the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

After being a lifelong Ford customer I purchased a RAM 1500 from Tyson, and couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Melissa was very knowledgeable and helped guide us on what services were critical. We have been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Tim was out sales and he was amazing. Great customer service and could really relate to us. We vibed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Your service rep Melissa was great to work with. She kept me informed as to where my Jeep was in line and contacted me when the inspection was finished. Your serve department is always very professional and the techs do a great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Excellent experience purchasing my 4th Ram (and 7th vehicle) from Tyson Motors! Many thanks Sales Rep Tim Giacomi and General Sales Manager Aaron Lang for a smooth and low stress transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

3rd time Jeep buyer from Tyson, Tim is knowledgeable, personable and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I can’t say enough good about Larry and all my car purchases through him. Truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Service did a great job of getting me in and out quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

JR and crew were fantastic to work with. Great price and very fast transaction. In a time were everyone is trying to price gouge, Tyson was offering incentives. We love the new Wagoneer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

JR was fantastic to work with! All questions I had, we’re answered. Easily the fastest and least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great dealership, great location. Clean well staffed and roomy. We felt very comfortable every time we visited them. The staff was helpful and friendly and not over eager to assist. We weren’t “stalked” by roaming salesman every time we moved. A big plus in my book. Tim G was great to work with. Knowledgeable, informative, understanding and very personable. We visited a lot of dealers due to the market being what it is and he was the first person who seem to care about what we wanted. He did a wonderful job of making us comfortable, keeping us informed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

The communication at Tyson is excellent! Everytime I bring my car here for service, I am pleased. I own a Journey and a Cherokee, and this is now my go to dealership for service. 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Had my oil changed and a tire rotation! Purchased the oil special that was e-mailed to me.Love the friendlyness there !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great buying experience. Aaron, Lucas and team did a great job. Happy with the purchase from Tyson Motor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very friendly staff , service writers communication is excellent. You are treated as a new friend not just a custoner. Super clean facility. Would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great people to do business with left there feeling very happy about my purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

The experience is great 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Been here several times for service and warranty work. Each time everyone has been very helpful and very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly and nice. It was a great experience and very easy. In and out quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great service department. Took there time inspecting all that was request and finished quickly. Service writer was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

What a great buying experience! Rex was patient with us during the entire process, knowledgeable and worked hard to meet our request especially in the current market! Car buying can be stressful but the people make the difference!! Highly recommended dealership and salesman, Rex!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Fantastic customer service, quick and easy service, strongly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very nice and easy to purchase from and good customer service. Very honest and Resonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had an appointment at the service Department and was greeted as soon as I arrived and I worked with Marina who was super nice and helpful. I would recommend Tysons service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

From the time we walked in to the time we walked out we felt very comfortable at Tyson. The staff were very polite, knowledgeable and personable. We did not feel pressured at all. Special thanks to JR who went above and beyond to answer all of our questions as we purchased out 1st Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We have always had a great experience at Tyson. Recently we have decided to get into RVing which required a vehicle with specific capabilities. JR the salesman along with Aaron from management was able to recommend and place us into a vehicle which not only met the new need but also our budget. More importantly they made sure this was something that my wife could and would be happy to drive. (Which she has now claimed as her own truck) Never did they try to upsell us into something not needed or beyond our requirement. We ended up purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Bought my 3rd car from Tyson and Mike Murry. Love this dealership. Will recommend again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I got my wife's Jeep Grand Cherokee in for a problem in a timely manner which was fixed ahead of the predicted time. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Tim in sales was great to work with! We had a very good experience with our new car purchase and with everyone we worked with in the process. We absolutely love our new Jeep and we would definitely buy from Tim again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I want to thank Tyson as not only did I get service done in a timely matter but also had great follow up with I thought to be a problem but They addressed it with me immediately. Thank you team for excellent follow up !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Best new vehicle buying experience I have ever had. If you are in the market for a new Mopar product go see Rex at Tyson motor in Shorewood!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Had a very enjoyable buying experience. Would highly recommend Tyson Motors as a place to find a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

It was a great experience at Tyson. Tim was my salesman and he was so knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very polite and courteous people to deal with. Answers all questions with patience and a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We visited Tyson on four separate occasions, each time talking to Lucas Mcgrew, and he was great, he was very patient with us, he explained everything about the car we were interested in, and helped us get the car we wanted. We also worked with JP in finance, he did a great job for us making the process very smooth and easy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Tyson to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great people to do business with. They did an excellent job answering questions and providing all the necessary information. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Rex was an absolutely amazing and friendly salesman who is very knowledgeable about the car industry. Can’t thank him enough for how helpful he was and how easy he made this process. I would highly recommend Rex to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again, Rex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Our sales individual Tim was amazing and the reason we bought from Tyson Motors. He was never pushy and kept me posted throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

My experience has been wonderful the last 5 trucks I have purchased from them. This experience was no different than all the ones before.Great sales force and service. They area 20 in a score book of 10 being the best .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great experience all around. Went in to just look and ended up buying because of the experience. Rex was great through the process and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Tyson Motors is a great dealership. This is my fifth vehicle we purchased from them. We purchased several Jeeps and now two Dodges. They have a fantastic and knowledgeable sales staff that are attentive without being pushy. They have been consistently honest and upfront with our purchases. I highly recommend Tyson motors.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

The sales person Rex was great to work with. He helped locate the exact vehicle I'd been looking for and was very knowledgeable in all it's features. Highly recommend Tyson - Shorewood and Rex!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Pleasant and enjoyable experience. Rex (Sales) was wonderful to work with. Larry (Sales Manager) and Bill (Parts) were also very helpful and a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very friendly and amazing at what they do. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Rex was awesome he worked with me to make sure I left with the truck I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The sales rep, Rex was great! Very informative and helpful. As someone who works in sales myself, I think that he did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service, very friendly helpful salesman. Brian helped me and assisted me with care! Love the 2022 Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excellent sales staff especially Lucas Mc Crew, there was no pressure, and he let me decide what I wanted, that's why I purchased it so quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have purchased five or six vehicles from Tyson over the years and have always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great service, very friendly helpful salesman. Financial guy was great! Love the 2022 Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Awesome dealership! That’s why we keep coming back. We have ordered three Jeeps from Tyson. Each time we’ve had great service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review