Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Last 5 cars have been bought from Tyson. I will never go anywhere else. Honest, friendly, knowledgeable,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

All I know is some guy named Joe that works there, is AMAZING!! I called in to get an oil change and got sent to a voice mail. I left the voice mail expecting NOTHING. I planned to call back on Monday since it was the weekend. I never had to. Early morning Joe called me to set my oil change apt. I missed his call and called back. Again I was sent to voice mail, lame. I didn't leave another voice mail. I told myself I'll just go in person. Hours later, Joe called me back and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Amazing experience. They stayed open for us to finish our purchase. Jorge explained all the new tech stuff in my new car and made sure I had all the info needed before leaving. I have bought my last 5 cars from Tyson and will never go anywhere else! Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I really enjoyed working with the Tyson team. They were able to work with me on a lease plan that had me driving home in my dream Jeep Wrangler for top down summer adventures!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rex was great. Very helpful. Very happy with my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo purchase. Definitely would visit this dealership for future vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Best car buying experience so far. I have purchased a lot of new cars in the past, but this was different. The managers and staff made the whole process enjoyable. Very helpful and knowledgeable, and made it happen in record time. Definitely coming back and recommending to everyone I know. Thanks Tyson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful most other sales personnel and dealerships just flat out turn me down due to my lack of credit but he worked with me and got me into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles and could not be happier with our purchases or level of service we have received from the team at Tyson Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Rex was amazingly helpful from the moment we entered the showroom to the minute we left with our brand new car! He even made sure out SiriusXM and UConnect was completely set up and that I felt comfortable with everything the car had to offer. We arrived to complete paperwork and spent less than an hour with the finalization. Thank you Tyson Motor Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very friendly dealership to work with. Tim is a great salesman and has a genuine interest in his customer's questions and needs. I feel I got a good deal and was valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

There is a reason the reviews are so good with this place. ALL the other dealerships I went to were extremely hard to deal with. I have found my new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

My husband and I went in to look at a vehicle we had seen online. When we arrived Rex was outside and greeted us promptly with a great smile. He was extremely helpful during the whole visit and we are now proud owners of a Dodge Durango. Thank You for a wonderful purchasing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Jorge is genuine! from the time we spoke on the phone for an appointment until we met him in person, we can tell he's got good personality. I normally dread buying a car from the dealership due to the lengthy process and not to mention the stress involved. Jorge walked us through the entire time and listened to our sentiments. My wife and I are happy with our Renegade Jeepster and we are glad to have Jorge on our side. He is highly recommended folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. He was eager and willing to do everything he could to make sure I enjoyed the car buying experience and got everything that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. I recommend this dealership as they are willing to do everything they can to ensure their customers are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I walked in with financing in hand and came out with a better deal than what I originally had. The best part of the whole purchasing process was getting congratulated by the sales staff on my new car. Brian Swidergal was outstanding with explaining everything to me, as well as ensuring all of my needs were met. I'd give more stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We had a great experience with the whole experience, we bought our 1st vehicle 7 months ago from here and came back and bought our 2nd vehicle a week ago. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We’ve purchased our cars from Tyson for years, they always treat us like family. I was looking for a specific Renegade and JR located it Thursday, we drove it home Saturday. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I came in looking for a new jeep wrangler and with the current times they are in demand after meeting and talking with rex he opted for me to build my own and remove the hassle of waiting and searching for one to my needs.. after a few weeks and a very smooth visit i was able to have the wrangler of my own design jp and rex made everything seamless and smooth and i was very happy with the attention to detail and making buying a new vehicle easy .. they definitely won my future business. The salesman Rex was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Buying my first new car was made a breeze with the Tyson team. I was completely satisfied and everything was made so easy and clear as Tim and JP helped us. I bought my brand new jeep renegade and every question I had was answered in full! I am so pleased with everything and am glad to share my experience with others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Tyson motors is the best....we’ve been buying our cars from them for over 20 years and have never been disappointed....our salesman Rex Smiley was pretty great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service that's why we came back for our 2nd car . Outstanding prices and laid back sales . Made a great easy purchase from start to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Second time customer, purchased a 2019 jeep Cherokee, and two years later my kids were quickly out growing it. John took his time and helped us weigh all our options. Financing found us the best deal, and JP went through all our warranty options and secured us the best plan for our family. I would not hesitate to come into Tyson for a third time. The excel in honest sales, and placing people in vehicles to fit their needs and lifestyles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

REX WAS AMZING AND SO WAS THE FINACIAL MANAGER THEY MADE IT SO EASY AND SO SEEMLESS THANKS YALL FOR MAKINGY 2020 DODGE JOURNEY EXPERRINCE DELIGHTFUL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I’m glad I visited Tyson Motor to purchase my first new Jeep Grand Cherokee X they are friendly and very helpful. They made car buying easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great experience with my purchase of a new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend purchasing from Tyson Motor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

What a great dealership, very professional. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman than Rex Smiley. Larry made my purchase seamless. Thanks again. Great truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

The best service EVER! The people here, made me very comfortable with my new car purchase. I’m very glad I chosen Tyson. I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

We found Jorge to be extremely knowledgeable and willing to help us with the purchase of the new 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. Talked with Jorge on the telephone and he gathered the necessary information for purchase before we ever stepped foot into the dealership. He was quick to respond to both calls and text messages. We found Jorge to be respectful and helpful when showing us the vehicle and demonstrating the options. He is also a wrangler owner and gave us hints on how to store and maintain the equipment that can be removed for adventure riding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

What a great experience with pre-ordering and purchasing my new Wrangler from Tyson!!! The estimated build time was 6 weeks, but it was delivered one day shy of 4 weeks! Mike and JP had us in-and-out pretty quickly! We couldn't be happier with all of the phenomenal service we have had thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great place! I would definitely come back for any of my car needs and I will refer any of my family and my friend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mike was a great sales person. He even tried speaking to us in spanish. He new a lot about the car I purchased and was really friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Satisfied with how fast they where able to negotiate and get us out with brand new car,good customer service definitely buy in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Another great car buying experience with Tim. He made us aware of all “deals” and kept the process moving along quickly. We always come to Tyson when we are Jeep shopping because of Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Exhalent, no fuss no games great experience! Great trade in value. Top notch perfesional sales and finance. Extremely happy about total day at dealership, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Rex Smiley was professional and straight-forward in all matters. A joy to work with. We will use him the next time we buy a car. The other team members were also very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had a great experience! it was quick and easy! i loved the help that I received! I was not expecting to walk out with a jeep, and I did the exact one i wanted. all of my questions were answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The sales team at Tyson were great people to work with. Jorge and Aaron worked hard to put me in my new Ram 1500. So glad I drove 75 miles to work with this sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Had a great experience was in and out pretty quickly. Tim and J. P were great people to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Tim was awesome and really went to bat for what I wanted and could afford. My first brand new car. They are amazing! My whole family goes to Tyson and now I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Understood everything I needed an asked for the moment I walked in. The fastest service leaving with a car I love. Iv been to others and spent hours an leave with nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rex Smiley was the nicest, professional car salesman I have ever met. Straight forward and polite young man. Everyone at tyson was super amazing ! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Tim (Salesmen) and (Manager) Aaron go see these guys. By far the best dealership regarding pricing, knowledge of inventory and all over friendliness. Truly very impressed with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mike,JP and Larry were great I came in looking for a specific vehicle and they made the experience enjoyable and stress free highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Lucas and Aaron knocked it lit of the park. They were polite, friendly, truthful and seemed to genuinely care about my experience, questions and concerns. I would go back there in a heartbeat for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We last purchased 2 vehicles at Tyson in 2002. We went to GM's since then due to their product offerings and close proximity of the dealership to our home. The other day, we stopped at Tyson to test drive a 300 which brought me back to my family tradition of owning only Chryslers. Mike was excellent to deal with and made the experience delightful. We were very pleased with the deal upon which we agreed and found the perfect vehicle amongst their available stock. Additionally, JP did a thorough and professional job of leading us through the financial process. We left the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

very helpful in picking the type of car I was looking for Both JP & Rex made my car shopping excellent. no pressure at all . good job guys .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Mike Murray was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have purchased many vehicles at Tyson Motor over the last few years and will always be loyal to them as they have always treated me with respect and honesty. Also, huge shout out to Larry for putting up with me over the years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Renegade, Mike Murray was an exceptional sales person! Very knowledgeable, friendly. I highly recommend Mike if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle in the future! Made the entire process hassle free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

It was great working with Rex. I appreciate the time he took to show me the vehicle and make sure I knew the Ins and outs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mike Murray and Aaron lang made our purchase a good experience. This is why we are loyal customers. We love Chrysler products. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I went into this dealership dreading buying a car because it’s always been the terrible back and forth game. After meeting Tim, Aaron and JP they made this experience stress free, relaxing and joyful. Best car buying experience hands down.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Just picked up my 2021 Jeep 392 and couldn't have been happier with the experience. Brian in sales is an honest, hard worker and did everything possible to make us happy with our purchase. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I worked with Tim, Aaron, and JP. All three made it an excellent car buying experience. There was no pressure from the moment I walked in the door. They took the time to understand what I wanted, and did their best to find me the best deal possible. I visited other dealerships and am happy that I was able to complete a deal with Tyson motor based solely on how I was treated as a customer. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I had a great experience buying my dream car. Tim was fantastic. No pressure, answered my many questions, and very friendly. Larry and JP helped make the purchase smooth as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This is our second purchase, just bought another one we went looking at other dealerships. I have nothing better to say that Aaron, JP and Jorge made it happen. This Dealership has Clean dependable cars on the lot. Visiting other places I will stay with Tyson Motors. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everyone here was very hospitable and easy to work. My experience was great and I worked with Rex and the manager who made it an easy transition to my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Tim Giacomi and Larry Holcombe were was great to work with. They order my vehicle just what i wanted and only took 2 weeks to get it. First time customer at Tyson Motors.Not sure why they give you a loaner but, consider its rental since your vehicle being repair under a new car warranty ,Ever car I ever got new before if the vehicle needed warranty work they gave you a courtesy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships around. This team got me my dream car. Highly recommend!!! Tim G. Is awesome along with JP and Aaron L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I live in Elgin but drove all the way to Tyson to purchase my Wrangler. The new Elgin CDJR which is less than a 1/2 mile from my home would not factory order the Wrangler I wanted. Not only would Tyson Motor factory order my Wrangler, they also were able to offer me a price less than some of the other dealers I visited in my area. My salesman was JR Neilis. It was a pleasure working with him. He is very professional and always kept me up to date on the status of my order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

November 2018 I purchased a 2019 Jeep Renegade. I had the best car buying experience ever from this dealership and I knew I would be back. I've gotten all my oil changes and maintenance done at Tyson as well. 3-17-21 I upgraded my truck to a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and I am In love. This dealership is the best in the business. My salesman was Tim G. Firstly he remembered me from my previous purchase which was awesome. I told him what I was interested in and He spared no expense to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Next was the money/ ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Tim was absolutely the best salesman and I recommend him 10/10. He is so helpful and works to get you the car you want and the price you want it at! Best experience hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I purchased my first new car from Tyson Motor and worked with Rex Smiley. I can not emphasize enough how great the experience was! Rex was extremely helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone looking for a smooth sales experience to go see Rex Smiley at Tyson Motor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

First time customer at Tyson and my salesman Rex Smiley. He offered many suggestions regarding my purchase, which was appreciated. His dealership was the only one that actually tried to find the vehicle that I wanted. Since, my vehicle was not in stock in the greater Chicagoland area. Rex/Tyson took that extra step to provide the exact vehicle I wanted. And upon delivery, he gave me all the time I needed to explain ALL the new options that are on my new Pacifica. My deal was quite fair and I would gladly recommend Tyson and especially Rex Smiley, to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase we have ever made! Rex understood what we were looking for and worked hard to make it happen while frequently updating us by telephone during the entire process. We never felt pressured or frustrated by the back and forth haggling that had too often been the norm each time we purchased a vehicle. We appreciate this straightforward approach from the time we made the first telephone call to the dealership to driving away in our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jorge and his colleagues were a pleasure to work with. Jorge was able to provide excellent customer service and answer all our questions. Lastly Jorge was able to locate us our next vehicle. We really appreciate how fast and efficient Tyson Motor was with us. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Highly recommend the sales team at Tyson! Quick and comfortable purchase experience with knowledgeable staff every time I’ve been here. Can’t say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tyson Motor was a pleasure to do business with! Jorge was so knowledgeable on the entire Jeep line and made it so easy to find the right vehicle for us! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is my second car that I’ve bought from Tyson and yet again I had another amazing experience. Tim was very friendly and super nice/funny. Made my buying experience that much better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Just received my third car from Tyson. I’ve been a repeat customer of theirs due to their knowledgeable staff and good prices. From my initial phone call to the completed deal, Tim was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We just leased our third car from Tyson with the help of Rex Smiley. He is so easy to work with. All the staff members are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Rex at Tyson was great! I called to ask about a specific car and he had it sitting right up front when we pulled up! He was really helpful with all of my questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I've purchased several vehicles from Tyson motors over the course of 15 yrs. Always professional staff whom are very knowledgeable of the vehicles they sell. Service dept does get a little backed up from time to time but the quality of service to the vehicles is worth the minor inconveniences. Overall I highly recommend Tyson Motors the place to purchase and service vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Totally painless purchase experience mike Murray was helpful and friendly. He was able to answer all of questions and it concerns. JP was also helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent experience in every way! Salesman was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. And the jeep I purchased is fantastic!! Thank you very much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Purchased a Dodge Ram 1500. We recommend Mike Murray, he was very nice to work with. Took the truck back to get heated seats and work was done fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Honest people to work with and will work with you to find a deal that benefits both parties. John MacBean is a great person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Timmy has been our sales guy for 3 cars now. He always a pleasure to work with. He stands out by being very perfessional, honest, kind and most importantly these days, he will make you laugh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Rex for his knowledge and dedication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mike was very kind, and personable. He understood our needs and got us in the right direction. Answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we may of had, also gave good honest advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Staff is very knowledgeable and was able to help me tremendously with the finances. Even with insurance options they were able to provide me with an excellent package and made it still affordable for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great Dude! Unbelievably friendly, and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all. Really did the most to make me comfortable. Kept in good contact through my over 2 week experience. Definitely would recommend Tim! - John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

JR did a out standing job. He stayed late that night and answered all my questions. Made me like family . The follow up was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

This is my second time buying with Rex and its never been easier! I factory ordered a 21 Pacifica and he made sure to continue checking in on it and immediately let me know when it showed up. He has reached out to make sure I'm loving my new van and to help me out with some questions about how things work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I visited Tyson over 2 years ago with a terrible experience. Heard they fired some of their people who created such a terrible experience. Hesitant to go back but I did. This time around was phenomenal. Great people on staff now. Highly recommend Tyson Motor. Buying made easy. Love my new Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Rex helped me with the purchase of my vehicle. I let him know exactly what I was looking for pricewise and style. It didn't take long for him to guide me to the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Mike did a great job! It was a 2 day process for our purchase since we traded in our convertible and it had snowed the night before. He did everything he could to get my husband into his dream car, a Challenger Scat Pack! Price was reasonable for the super car we purchased! Overall his service and courtesy was the best! We have purchased many cars at different dealers but nothing compares to the service we received with Mike! We hope purchase again and refer all our friends and family! Thank you for your incredible service and time Mike! It’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Excellent service. Rex was patient, friendly and easy to work with. He allowed me to test drive the car a few times to ensure that I was completely comfortable with it. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Mike Murray was our salesman. He is a consummate professional and a very caring man. From the moment we arrived at the dealership until we drove off with our new car, we couldnt have asked for anything better. He is a family man and treated us like we were part of his own family . He took the time to explain everything in detail about the vehicle we chose from A-Z. He took the time to make sure we understood everything about the SAFETY features of the vehicle many times over, that we understood how everything worked including the electronics on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Tim Giacomi, JP and another gentleman worked with us to complete our purchase on Jan 30 in spite of inclement weather. This was our fifth purchase from Tyson and we have never been disappointed. Our questions were answered and Tim synched our phones and demonstrated the car's bells and whistles. Tim was very patient. We are happy with our purchase and highly recommend this dealership and personnel mentioned herein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I have been searching for a Jeep Wrangler for several months now and finally found the one I wanted at Tyson Motors. I worked with Rex Smiley, who was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He went over every aspect of the vehicle. The staff was great to work with and made the buying experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Tyson Motors to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I drove past three other dealerships and about an hour away to meet with the people at Tyson Motors. Gunnar convinced me to visit via emails and John MACBEAN and AARON LANG were very fair, professional and gave me a fair value on my trade-in and a good deal on a Grand Cherokee . Love my car and make the drive, they’re worth it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This is our sixth vehicle purchased from Tyson in 9 years. A Huge Thank You to Tim Giacomi for always making time for our crazy & last-minute purchases. We always receive Top Notch Service from the whole team when visiting Tyson. This place is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for an amazing experience. Tim and Larry were helpful. From the time I walked into the showroom until I walked out the door, every person was helpful, kind, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

HUGE thanks to John MacBean, Aaron Lang and Tyson Motors for a great experience, an extremely fair deal and all of their personalized attention. We picked up our 2021 Jeep Wrangler on Jan 8. Aaron Lang has always recognized us and spoke with us personally. Our latest sales rep was John MacBean. Both John and Aaron went to great lengths to get us the jeep we wanted (we had to have Sarge Green and a 6-speed, not a common combination). After nearly two weeks of attempted dealer trades John started the process of ordering our Jeep. During the ~9 week wait both John ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service totally recommended love my cars, thanks especially to Jorge Murillo and Aaron Lang ! Very happy ! Thank you very much guys ! 👏🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Be back for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My wife and I received excellent service from Mike Murray. He helped us narrow down our interests and notified us as soon as the vehicle we wanted became available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This was my first purchase with Tyson and it was very nice. JR Neilis was very helpful and the process went smooth from start to finish buying my 2021 Power Wagon. Everything was straight forward and JP did a great job getting everything together quickly with financing. I also had a very nice conversation with John Macbean while waiting for my test drive. It's always enjoyable to speak with fellow veterans. Each person I encountered was friendly and courteous. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Another great experience for my family with the Tyson Motors team! We will continue to come back again and again as they have always been helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review