Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I went to Tyson to pick up a truck and it was already sold. Rex, my salesman, told me he would locate one for me just like the one I missed out on. Despite the odds, he found me one 2 days later. Rex was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealer. JP in finance was great and got our deal done in short order. Very positive experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very helpful and answered all of questions. Lucas was very courteous and knowledgeable about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Awesome customer service!! This is my 3rd Jeep purchase and these guys always go over and beyond to make sure you are happy with your purchase. Aaron was great & so was Lucas my sales guy. Tyson keep up the good work!! Kudos to you all : )....Also, your service department manager Franco is an awesome employee as well!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Brian was very helpful and never pushy. Made the buying experience painless. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I love Tyson they are always so helpful from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

We have used Mike Murray in the past and he did not disappoint us. The rest of the stuff was quite accommodating and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Just bought my third car from them. A great place to do Business, no pressure and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Very helpful and great hospitality! Got me in my new jeep with no problems and a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

The entire team at Tyson Motors was extremely friendly and helpful. After my purchase they continue to assist with any and all of my questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great service the hospitality was great. They show variety of cars. Overall experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

All ways great service the service advisers like franco and Chris just to mention allways honest with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience, I'm a returning customer to this dealership and would recommend visiting for any Jeep needs. JR Neilis was the salesman I worked with he made the process more simple and enjoyable, not a bit of stress this time around. All staff is very processional and diligent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very responsive to my needs and always willing to go the extra mile to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I truly had the best experience with the salesperson James Neilis, buying a vehicle can turn into a very stressful situation (talking from past experience, not at Tyson though) but James was actually the best of the best, he made the process very simple and enjoyable, I would recommend him 10/10 any day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

They were very thorough & explained everything to me & made sure I understood the process every step of the way. They were very polite & professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

From the time we entered until the time we left with our new vehicle no one could have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I scheduled a oil change appointment and they were very speedy on their time! Got my vehicle in no time! Highly recommend! Can’t beat their deals!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Tyson Motor was the first time I have ever bought a vehicle from them. From the initial email asking questions to coming in and looking at the vehicle to purchasing the vehicle, it was seamless. Tim Giacomi my sales man to Larry Holcombe the finance manage. They both made the experience awesome and I felt that they went above and beyond to make me comfortable in my decision. I do not live in the area, what I would go back. Thank you to all. Lisa DeAngelis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

This was the second car that I have purchased through Tyson Motors. As a returning customer, it was great to see the same friendly and helpful processes were still present. I worked with JR to order my new car and he was extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable about the process, and we enjoyed working with him. We really love our new Wagoneer. We worked with Larry on the finances and maintenance agreements. He was likewise extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products and processes. The experience was pleasant and with no issues and we really appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The entire process from arriving to leaving with the new car was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

My experience was wonderful, they fixed my truck in a timely manner, kept me informed and were very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Very good excellent job 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

JP was quick and knowledgeable. He explained things when we had. A question but also did not drag out the financing process. We appreciate the timely closing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They were able to get me a 2019 Jeep Cherokee at the price & payments I wanted! Eddie & Aaron are extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

It's a great dealership great customer service! I will definitely be coming back for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The Technicians were very nice and Professional in serving you and your Jeep, they text you while you’re waiting to ask if you want anything, I recommend Tyson Motor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Wonderful experience!!! Very nice people. We were from out of state and Tim made it so easy to purchase our Jeep. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Joe & Tim made it super easy as a mother of 2 little ones. They were fair and sincere through the entire process. I highly recommend working with them on your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The process start to finish was very pleasant. I worked with salesman Eddie through the whole process. Very personable dealer, you don’t feel as if you were just slighted or conned. They take really good care of you and actually work with the banks to get you the best possible deal and when they don’t think they’ve done enough JP will give it a once over and come back with an even sweeter deal than the last 2 everyone worked hard for you to get. On delivery my truck was perfectly detailed and under a shaded area where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Experience was quick and easy, in and out in less than an hour and got a great deal. Would highly recommend Tyson motor, when it comes time to buy again I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Working with Tim made my Jeep buying experience a comfortable and seamless process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mike was awesome. He did what he had to do to get us a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Tim was great. From day 1 on the phone to the deal that was made. Tim was able to work with my budget and be very respectful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Arrived at dealership and was met by Mike and was asked if there was anything he could help me with? I responded that I would like to test drive a vehicle and an hour and a half later I was driving home in my new 2500 ram 4x4. Mike was honest with no games and JP In finance was an absolute hoot with no pressure for up sales! Great people to work with and this is my first Ram truck. If it's as good as the research states will be back when it's time for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Rex was fantastic to work with! JP was equally great in Finance. Both help provide a quick and easy purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

👍🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Aaron the GM was a lot of help!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The best car service I’ve ever had it was the fastest car I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great Experience !! Nice peoples to talk and discuss your concerns. Went on Satuarday 9/11 to see the avalaible Durango Inventory and came out with New car, so quick and flexible sales team. Especially J.R. Neilis. Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Mike was amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable and got me the Jeep Wrangler I wanted. When Jeep arrived he called us immediately and had it already for us when we came. Since we’ve had the Jeep he has followed up us and answers all our questions. We definitely will be back to see him when we are ready to trade our Grand Cherokee. Tyson Motors is our go to dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I am a longtime customer, i will give you hint, give them a little resistance LOL, I have bought 5 vehicles from them and the experience has always been a pleasurable and they have always delivered me the exact car I wanted. I have recommended to all my friends who also purchased vehicles with the same experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great experience! Got a very good deal and friendly service! Salesman was great and felt like talking to a friend so was the finance guy! Would purchase from there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Happy they worked with us on the price gave us a good deal. Only thing was they didn’t put the license plate holder on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Really like the company so far haven't changed my oil yet Mike was great didn't have any problems Rob from service was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Mike was very knowledgeable, pleasant and explained the feature the vechile has. No pressure to buy, walked us through the whole process wasn’t right he’s at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It wasn’t that bad of experience they put me in the price in payment that they wanted me to be in to haggle over $20 $25 because they don’t want to move on their top dollar of the sale at the end of the day I still bought the car $25 more per month then I wanted to pay they will make sure that they to get every dollar that they can as long as you’re willing to put more money down to adjust your payment plan that’s how you will get the payment where you would want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great place!! If you’re looking for a car call Rex!! Awesome to do business with! We are already looking for another new car with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Went to Tyson on a specific Truck. Called and spoke with sales manager Larry. He confirmed the Truck was there and gave me upfront best price. I agreed and all numbers were as quoted. We went to finance and left. Our salesperson Rex was on his game and very efficient. In and out in 90 minutes. Ask for Rex for the best possible experience. Thanks guys I'll be back soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Worked with me and I was able to reach the deal I wanted. Everyone was very helpful. it was the first time I really felt the salesman wanted to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

This was my first experience at Tyson and it did not disappoint. Mike and everyone else I interacted with were extremely knowledgable and helpful. The deal was very fair and every part of the experience was wonderful. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have leased 3 Jeeps from this dealership and nothing but great service from the sales department and service department.. Aaron & JR make it very easy to do business with the dealership. I will continue to do business with them..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My time at Tyson motor was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful with what my family needed and explained everything very thoroughly as well! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

My sales team was amazing! I ordered a new Jeep Wrangler and Lucas kept me up to date the whole time. I never felt forgotten. All of my requests were honored and I felt very taken care of. I’m a repeat customer for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Awesome team here at Tyson. They would cater to your need and really work with you. Shoutout to Lucas McGrew for his constant communication throughout the order process to delivery of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Awesome customer service. Amazing management and team members. Thank you Brian Swidergal for your patience, efforts and help which made us reach the end of our journey of searching for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Mike was a very pleasant salesman. He was very informative but not high pressure. Was a great experience all around! Would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The dealership was great our salesman Aaron answered all my questions very helpful to show me all the functions on the car and answer any questions. Not really a dealer problem but lack of inventory not much to choose on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very Very helpful in finding me what I wanted and JR went above and beyond to help me get me into my ride, Thanx Brian Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Got the exact car I wanted…a 2021 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack! My salesperson Lucas went out of his way to make everything go smooth. The financial department was excellent also.. great guys! The General Manager Aaron Lang followed up with me personally to ensure I was happy. Thanks Tyson Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great New car buying experience!! No pressure , all of concerns were addressed, Our salesmen , Tim,, went above and beyond for us. Financing was arranged for us prior to us visiting the dealership.The APR was even lower than we originally quoted!!! We will definitely purchase all of vehicles from TYSON in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I've been doing business with Tyson for over a decade now and they still treat me like they are trying to earn my business. All the sales associates and Arron have always done a first class job. Thanks for helping me with now my I believe 11th new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

We had a good experience at Tyson. They worked the numbers to get us where we wanted to be. Rex really works hard to make sure the customer is always happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Tyson Motor is a great dealership to purchase a vehicle. This is my second time purchasing from them and each time I’ve been very please. Mike was very easy to talk to and very homey, which is extremely welcoming to a busy working mom like me who had to shop with a 2 year old. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the Grand Cherokee L! Larry was great at breaking down the different packages available for piece of mind coverage after the purchase. Both Mike and Larry called to follow up and see if I was happy with my purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Had a terrible experience at another dealership earlier in the day. Decided to keep looking and drove 30 minutes to Tyson Motors. We were greeted by Mike and he was great the entire time. He made the car buying experience so much more enjoyable. Would definitely look at Tyson Motors for our next vehicle based on our experience with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Got us exactly what we wanted which was a tall order with the limited supply. Worked with us to make sure we got the best value for our trade. We love our new Wrsngler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Tyson. We will definitely be lifetime customers! The staff are wonderful, and do their best to make the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good knowledgeable service!!! Mike Murray is the best salesman I’ve dealt in my 53 years of car/ truck buying !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

All I know is some guy named Joe that works there, is AMAZING!! I called in to get an oil change and got sent to a voice mail. I left the voice mail expecting NOTHING. I planned to call back on Monday since it was the weekend. I never had to. Early morning Joe called me to set my oil change apt. I missed his call and called back. Again I was sent to voice mail, lame. I didn't leave another voice mail. I told myself I'll just go in person. Hours later, Joe called me back and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Amazing experience. They stayed open for us to finish our purchase. Jorge explained all the new tech stuff in my new car and made sure I had all the info needed before leaving. I have bought my last 5 cars from Tyson and will never go anywhere else! Love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I really enjoyed working with the Tyson team. They were able to work with me on a lease plan that had me driving home in my dream Jeep Wrangler for top down summer adventures!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Rex was great. Very helpful. Very happy with my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo purchase. Definitely would visit this dealership for future vehicles. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Best car buying experience so far. I have purchased a lot of new cars in the past, but this was different. The managers and staff made the whole process enjoyable. Very helpful and knowledgeable, and made it happen in record time. Definitely coming back and recommending to everyone I know. Thanks Tyson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very helpful most other sales personnel and dealerships just flat out turn me down due to my lack of credit but he worked with me and got me into a great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We have bought 2 vehicles and could not be happier with our purchases or level of service we have received from the team at Tyson Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My husband and I went in to look at a vehicle we had seen online. When we arrived Rex was outside and greeted us promptly with a great smile. He was extremely helpful during the whole visit and we are now proud owners of a Dodge Durango. Thank You for a wonderful purchasing experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We couldn't be more pleased with our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Rex was amazingly helpful from the moment we entered the showroom to the minute we left with our brand new car! He even made sure out SiriusXM and UConnect was completely set up and that I felt comfortable with everything the car had to offer. We arrived to complete paperwork and spent less than an hour with the finalization. Thank you Tyson Motor Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

There is a reason the reviews are so good with this place. ALL the other dealerships I went to were extremely hard to deal with. I have found my new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very friendly dealership to work with. Tim is a great salesman and has a genuine interest in his customer's questions and needs. I feel I got a good deal and was valued as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Jorge is genuine! from the time we spoke on the phone for an appointment until we met him in person, we can tell he's got good personality. I normally dread buying a car from the dealership due to the lengthy process and not to mention the stress involved. Jorge walked us through the entire time and listened to our sentiments. My wife and I are happy with our Renegade Jeepster and we are glad to have Jorge on our side. He is highly recommended folks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

The management team here was very eager and willing to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I plan on buying a Jeep in a few years and will definitely come back to Tyson for that purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. He was eager and willing to do everything he could to make sure I enjoyed the car buying experience and got everything that I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Aaron was a huge help in ordering my truck. I recommend this dealership as they are willing to do everything they can to ensure their customers are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I walked in with financing in hand and came out with a better deal than what I originally had. The best part of the whole purchasing process was getting congratulated by the sales staff on my new car. Brian Swidergal was outstanding with explaining everything to me, as well as ensuring all of my needs were met. I'd give more stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We had a great experience with the whole experience, we bought our 1st vehicle 7 months ago from here and came back and bought our 2nd vehicle a week ago. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We’ve purchased our cars from Tyson for years, they always treat us like family. I was looking for a specific Renegade and JR located it Thursday, we drove it home Saturday. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review