Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Rex was super cool with us, we came in to check out a car and ended going home with it. Great guy to get a car from, really patient and helps out to the best of his capabilities. Would definitely get another car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great guys to work with. Very fair and honest! 2nd car with them will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Rex Smiley is the salesman to go to he is really patient and will answer all your questions! If you need a car go to him !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Rex was a breeze to work with, great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Aaron Lang is a man if his word I would give him 10 stars if I could! Lang keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful with every aspect of the deal. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Rex Smiley was awesome, easy to deal with and got me the deal I wanted! Aaron Lang was great as well - highly recommend Tyson Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Melissa was exceptionally patient and honest in her efforts to help me. Excellent service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Tim is a great person to work with and the dealership treated me right from start to finish! I would recommend Tyson and Tim to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Tim did an amazing job walking me through the ordering process. This is my second vehicle purchase with Tyson and I would absolutely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They also let me know if things I need it done without even asking. I also wondering when I’m gonna get my bag this is the second survey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great place. Very welcoming, was able to make the car buying process so much less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This is the 2nd Jeep purchased from JR at Tyson. Great dealership that is very friendly and helpful. This was my daughter's 1st vehicle purchase by herself and it went very smoothly. Thanks JR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This is the second car we bought from Tyson Motors. The service department is awesome. I love my new Jeep and wouldn’t hesitate to come back! They fixed the minor problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

This place is AWESOME!!! REX was Great!!! I will only buy my vehicles from Tyson....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Another great experience. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Melisa, in service, was very nice and kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Quick service. No pressure to add any extra services. The cashier was able to take my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Brought my town and country in for an oil change and was greeted by Marina who thoroughly explained all the options available. She also explained recommendation for my vehicle that are due. Very professional and easy to talk with. Marina did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Very exceptional experience and well detailed high recommend this dealership to others

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Franco was very helpful with our Racing light on our Durango. We have had to have it replaced 3 times since we purchased this vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

This is our 4th Jeep that we have purchased from Tyson Motors we’ve always had wonderful, professional people help us with our purchase and Tim Giacomi was always helpful and patient and even after we bought our jeep he called to make sure that everything was going well and if we had any questions or needed any help don’t hesitate to call him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The staff was great-very thorough and prompt service. Got right in at appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great service friendly staff!!! Highly recommend -on time appointment and very thorough advisor made appointment and got right in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience! Brian is the best sales rep to deal with! Tyson Motors is #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

From the moment I requested information, to the delivery of the vehicle JR was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived at the dealer and was received by friendly staff and an impeccable showroom. JR alongside JD had all the documentation ready to go to ensure our time at the dealer was minimal. Thru and thru our experience was fantastic and we would recommend JR as a salesman and Tyson Motors to our friends for their vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Mason in your Service Dept is very kind, courteous, helpful & professional. He is an example of how all your employees should be. Mason is an asset to your Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

This is our second time buying a car from JR at Tyson. We wouldn’t hesitate to contact him next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

From the moment I requested information, to the delivery of the vehicle JR was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived at the dealer and was received by friendly staff and an impeccable showroom. JR alongside JD had all the documentation ready to go to ensure our time at the dealer was minimal. Thru and thru our experience was fantastic and we would recommend JR as a salesman and Tyson Motors to our friends for their vehicle purchases. - Frankie and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I had a great experience ordering my New Jeep Grand Cherokee L at Tyson Motors. Tim was great to work with. I can be difficult when it comes to finding a new car ( I am very picky). I was trading in my 2019 Chevy Traverse because I wanted something with a better engine but comparable in size and space. I had come in a few different times looking at Dodge Durango's, but I just could not find anything that was catching my eye. Tim is very friendly, and a great listener. He was very patient with me and helped me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Marina was very courteous and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.She is definitely a valuable asset to your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Return Customer 4th Jeep purchase and as with each sale the staff led by Gen Manager Aaron and Senior Sales Rep JR was exemplary. Professional and fully Transparent. Best prices when compared to other Jeep Dealers. No pressure and hassle-free. Highly recommend without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Service was able to locate a backordered part and get my truck repaired in less than a week. They also were able to get the extended warranty company to pay for items they initially declined.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very good experience. Friendly and accommodating. I Would recommend Rex and Tyson. Larry in finance was very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I had a great experience with Lucas and the entire staff at Tyson Motor. They worked patiently with me in order to get me the best deal I could find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Great people to deal with. Very transparent in putting the deal together. Very fair on pricing. I have bought multiple vehicles from them, and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Had a small problem, part was my fault, part was technician's. Everything was taken care of, everyone is happy again.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Very Professional Staff, Service Quality and Timeliness of Service provided!!! Joe did an excellent job of coordinating my Recall Service in a very Timely Manner and consistent with my schedule! Icing on the Cake was the excellent Enterprise Rental Car provided for 24 hours that enabled me to complete personal activities while my Vehicle was being Serviced!!! The Recall Service and Rental Car Service we're provided at ZERO cost to Me!!! GREAT, GREAT, GREAT Experience!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great experience. Will use Tyson again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Easy to schedule, tires were competitively priced, friendly service, work completed in a timely manner, and my questions/needs were done with no issues. Definitely will return to Tyson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fast and easy and done in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Friendly and great service. Good deal with oil changes and had the tires rotated. Also brought snacks and water to customers in waiting area. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I really like the folks at Tyson Motors! They take good care of my Dodge Durango and of me. While you can find a bit cheaper service, I have always found Tyson to be more thorough and a better value overall. They do a great job of letting me know what I have to plan for in the near future as well, so I can plan for those expenses. End result is my vehicle will last a very long time with Tyson keeping it in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I have purchased several new cars over the last 35 years from several dealers and ever since I purchased my first Wrangler from Tyson in 2016, I have never looked back. From the sales team, to the service department - and parts department, they treat you right!! Make you feel like a valued customer and I truly enjoy the no pressure sales! Thank you Aaron, Tim, JP and the rest of the Tyson Staff for the awesome, price, service and respect! A Grateful, customer for life! Ed Santini

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Professional and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Manny in the service department was great! He was very pleasant to work with and extremely friendly! Brad was great. Working with the Tyson staff was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Go see Brian S. He is awesome!! Greeted us, had patience, and made the car buying process one of the easiest we experienced. Also treated my wife like a human unlike most dealer ls who talk to the guy. Class act. Management staff was wonderful, and JP in finance was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been coming to Tyson Motors since 2006 for my Chrysler Crossfire. The service is great and the prices fair. I have had my car serviced in Cook County and have always been disappointed. Melisa was very warm and helpful in seeing my needs were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Manny Franco is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly people. Very honest service. Definitely will come back if we need service in our car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

The teamwork is amazing. great experience 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

We arrived and were greeted promptly and professionally. They took time to explain what was being done, and provided a nice waiting area. (That is really appreciated with a baby!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Great dealership and always helps with any service needs right away. Definitely recommend buying from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Had a very nice young man named Manny assist me for my car’s oil change. Very polite,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very happy with my Ram Laramie purchase and quality of service from the team. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I was asked at check-in if I wanted my car washed. I said yes, however the car was never washed.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

I worked with Lucas to order and purchase a 2023 Jeep Wrangler. He was very easy to work with and experienced. When it’s time to make my next purchase, I will absolutely come back to see Lucas again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The experience was satisfactory Thank you for getting my car ready in a reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This dealership was incredibly professional. Bryan is very straight to the point. I was very satisfied with my experience in buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Marina was very polite and helpful at the service desk. I come here exclusively for maintenance and am always happy with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

JR is always a pleasure to work with! They always go out of their way at Tyson. Both Larry and JR made this a quick easy process and we love our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I brought my car in for a few issues. I had questions and both Franco and Manny in the service dept went out of their way to help me and answer all my questions, and make me feel comfortable. The repairs were done quickly and the problems were taken care of the first time, thanks to Mike, the mechanic that fixed my car. I haven't had any problems since he repaired it. They even washed my car before returning it to me which really shows the attention to detail they have. I will return to Tyson in the future ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Tim Giacomi. Tim was absolutely professional and courteous. He made sure to take his time to show me the cars on the lot and made sure I got into a vehicle that I absolutely love. If you are in need of a vehicle Tim is the man to talk to at Tyson Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Staff was very professional and work was completed in a very timely manner. No complaints here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I took a vehicle in for some work and Marina was very helpful and also told me of 2 recalls that needed to be adressed. Awesome job Marina !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Brought my car into Tysons because my check engine light was on they got me in right away told me what was going on and set me up for an appointment the next week. When I brought my Jeep back for its appointment they greeted me right away checked me in and I was on my way. I got my Jeep back by that afternoon. They did an awesome job. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Rex and Larry were very helpful with all of my questions even though I called them every week to verify what was going on with the build the only delay was Caused by the factory Very pleased dealing with them so far Loving my new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Always exceptional service and I will return for all my jeep needs! Thank you for your attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Manny was very personable and knowledgeable and thorough! Wendy the cashier was friendly and great! They even had my tumbler that my husband left from awhile back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very good place, Marina was the person at the desk, she was very nice. The time waiting was fast. I got refreshments for free. Excellent. I definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My service Manager, Manny, was excellent to deal with very cordial and remembered my name when my part came in. My experience with J.R. has always been top notch. Everyone has exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Great service. Had loaner car available for us. Marina kept in contact the whole time with us. 2nd car purchased from them. Recommended 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Everyone was great here and the whole process went smoothly. I ordered my car expecting it to be here in 3-4 months and ended up getting it in less than a month! JR was great to work with! We will be coming back when my husband decides to get his new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Have been coming here since buying my 2008 Charger. Service is good advisors are good at what they do.also bought a ram 2009 and a 2017 ram still have a three. Thanks to tyson service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We love our new Grand Cherokee. The salesperson answered all of our questions with ease and the sales manager went out of his way to make sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

After calling the service department I was able to set up an appointment to get my oil changed and tires rotated on the same day. While the mechanic was doing his routine service he noticed and pointed out a very serious problem with my drive axle. I would have not known unless I had been shown the seriousness of this problem. Thanks to service manager Christopher Benigno showing me a picture of the problem. Even the customer representative who checked me in , Manny help me tremendously throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Was taken care of pretty quick, all in all great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Awesome staff and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My 5th Chrysler product. All serviced here in past 20 plus years. I miss the Quick lane oil change. Everything including oil changes, requires an appt. Now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I have purchased several cars from this dealership and always work with Mr. Murray, he is the one to call if you need a car. The dealership itself is great, all my service is also done here. Can't recommend the place enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

We chose this dealership because of it's friendly staff. Marina in their service department was extremely friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Manny was super helpful and is the best! He was extremely patient and made sure that not only my car was serviced correctly but that all of my questions were answered. I had a great experience and he made the process really smooth and had the best attitude. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great experience with time and helpfulness from the check in agent for services needed corresponding with my car mileage. I appreciated his thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Purchasing my New Jeep at TYSON Motor was as smooth an experience that anyone could wish for. Rex and JP are real Professionals with great customer service skills. If ever in need of a new vehicle again, this will be the place I will go. Thank you both very much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review